SERVICES

BUSINESS TOUR PLANNING

Introductory business tour of Ukraine is one of the few really effective ways to evaluate its potential, especially on pre-planning stage. Our company can make the planning of the business tour a lot easier for you. It is known that all kind of unforeseen problems may arise during traveling. You can panic and make situation even worse or you can use our help to solve complex problems via e-mail, fax, Call-center or personal meeting. With the help of this service you can protect yourself from unforeseen circumstances and make the right choice.

BUSINESS PLANNING

Our employees are very well aware of what investors prefer to see in a business plan. Our business planning service will help you create a business plan that fits your needs. Business planning service provided by our company includes a business plan, consisting of the target market research, a thorough market analysis, financial analysis of the project, the calculation of the critical points in production, and the development of business models and profitability. Along with the business planning service, we also offer an initial consultation on business management, the development of your business model and communication with potential investors. We will also give you advice on the existing legal restrictions in the selected segment of the market. Within the framework of strategic planning we can help your company understand the effectiveness and limitations of the market. We can predict the development of the company, define core values and solve organizational problems, which helps to create a competitive advantage for your company. Our strategic planning gives our clients the opportunity to immerse into the goals and priorities of the company, manage ideas and align their businesses for success.

MARKETING

Doing business in Ukraine requires an understanding of the country, including the factors that influence consumer choice. Our company’s specialists can guarantee you both quantitative (personal conversation or talking over the phone, research reviewing) and qualitative (focus groups, brainstorming, small groups, expert analysis, mystery shopping) macroeconomic and sectoral studies of the Ukrainian market. Our market research will show you the structure of the market, key competitors and customer needs. Our services also include timely monitoring of the press. We will provide you with an overview of the market development in your area, so you can make smart decisions regarding your business. The goal of the marketing plan is the fastest possible movement in the right direction. An effective marketing plan will allow you to determine your target audience as well as the abilities to attract new clients and consumers. Besides, it is important to develop a marketing strategy in order to be more successful than your competitors.

Our marketing plan will lead you in the right direction for even more successful development of your business. The goal of our marketing plan is described in the following statements: – Identifying the the most promising consumer for your business – Showing the market segment – Identifying the immediate and subsequent marketing or commercial goals – Identifying tactics (creation and distribution of the product, customs support, pricing) – Determining the budget – Identifying the most effective marketing channels – Tracking the best results and analyses- Finding information about a similar industry or market.

Our advertising campaign aims to increase sales of the products and services of our customers. Our program is implemented by all types of advertising channels. We will create a campaign to promote your products and services in order to create an attractive image of your company. We can organize corporate events or attend exhibitions, workshops or conferences with the aim of improving the image and identity of the client. We also provide an overview of the social, economic and political situation in the society and can follow the advertising campaign of the competitors.

A distinctive feature of our company’s interaction with the customer (client) is a documented relationship with the customer in the form of contracts for information services or complex contracts under the selected list of services.

Professionalism of our company is in commitment to the interests of a client in terms of fulfillment of the obligations undertaken by us, which in other words can be described as: “Cooperation with us is your gain.”

Individual work with a client is one of the most important features of our team.

Marketing research results will have uniquely identifiable priorities in accordance with the formal description in the specification. We will not provide you with loads of electronic documents showing our hard work, but give you exactly what you need within the desired time frame and the most convenient for you form (text, graphics, tables, figures.) Shall you have such desire our company can also provide guidance on the practical application of the market research results.

The basic (typical) marketing research directions are:

  • trends in the consumer / industrial goods markets;
  • features of government regulation of the researched activity – import-export transactions;
  • investment dynamics; – the main players on the market;
  • the structure and volume of sales; – particularities of pricing;
  • manufacturability of products;
  • ways to increase sales of goods – methods of forecasting performance of the company.

Information resources of our company are research results of such international organizations as AC Nielsen, GfK Taylor Nelsen Sofres, Euromonitor International, Comcon, MEMRB, Tebodin, Auto Consulting, KMK / AMAR Marketing, UMG, InMind and several others. We also collect and analyze information from open sources of the related organizations, the largest market players and statistical services and competent mass media.

Among our services we should separately note the formation of information profiles of existing businesses-competitors based on the criteria specified by the client. Typical structure of such an information profile includes the full name of the company, legal form, the identification code in accordance with the Uniform State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs, address, phone number, email address, information about the number of employees and how much they get paid, main activities, quantitative information about the issuer’s fixed assets (net book value) and annual financial statements.

Upon agreement with the customer we may also provide a unique service of researching a particular object in “real time” combined with the field research. This service is a distinctive feature not only in the list of services of our company, but also in Ukraine and CIS countries.

ADVERTISEMENT

One of our strategic partners is the leader of the media market – global network Initiative that has more than 30 years of experience. “Initiative” has been creating and implementing media strategies on 6 continents. The scale of the business is impressive – 90 offices of the company have been opened in 69 countries. In Ukraine media agency “Initiative” was founded in November 1999 as part of ADV Group Ukraine.

Media agency Initiative offers a full range of strategic planning of communication campaigns, placement and control over placement in the media as well as the organization of special media projects.

A distinctive feature of the “Initiative” agency is a long-term collaboration with a number of key clients. Thus, the agency cooperates with such companies as “Unilever” and “Tchibo” almost from the first day they were founded. “Initiative” creates communication strategies that take into account the latest trends in the market, use the latest technology and contribute to marketing tasks implementation.

RECRUITING

Personnel is the backbone of a company. Our company will help you find professional staff that will fully meet the needs of your company. Our work comprises a clear understanding of the requirements, which a client puts forward to its employees, knowledge of Ukrainian labor market as well as the desire to solve the problems of personnel and effective recruiting. We have an individual approach to each client. We analyze the state of the market in order to determine the level of wages for each employee. We also define the required qualifications for each job and study the labor market in the area of interest. We can assist you in finding the professional staff from announcing the vacancy to the interview in order to select the best candidate for any job. You can use this service to find employees for lower positions as well as when searching for a director or a CEO. Our company will help you determine the company’s need for staff as well as create an organizational structure of the company and determine the budget.

MANAGEMENT

Virtual Office

The purpose of the “virtual office” service is to create a professional business environment with the possibility of reducing the usual costs mandatory when opening a typical office (rent, employee payroll, communications, insurance). Opening a new business can be a risky undertaking, therefore it is important to anticipate the costs to ensure that the situation has benefited your company. A great alternative is a Virtual Office that can be either permanent or temporary. This service is the perfect solution for growing companies.

Our company can professionally help you with: the use of e-mail, sending/receiving mail, the use of telephone and fax – representing company at business events

Project management

According to P2M project management is a combination of art and science, which are used in professional areas of the project in order to create a product of the project that would satisfy the project’s mission. It is done by organizing a reliable project team that effectively combines technical and management methods, creates the most value and demonstrates effective results. Project management includes developing a project plan, which in turn includes defining and approving the project objectives, defining the tasks and their possible solutions, determining the number of needed resources as well as allocating the budget and defining the schedule of work. This service also includes control of the embodiment of the project plan along with the usual control in order to make sure that all the information is aimed at implementation of the plan.

Basic business operations consulting services

Despite the overall success of your business, every new investment implies a new risk.

When entering a new market, it is necessary to take into account its features and not to act according to general, well-established pattern. Working with “Business-communication” makes it possible for you to adapt your business to the Ukrainian business model. Our experience is based on the understanding of the internal management, its relationship with the customer’s business and getting the finished product to enter the Ukrainian market. Thus, we can help our clients make an informed decision and find a reliable partner.

ACCOUNTING AND TAXATION

Along with the legal advice you need to know about the taxes and financial situation in Ukraine. We will provide you with the necessary information and help in dealing with the financial situation of your company at an early stage. Our goal is to optimize your business when it comes to taxes. The idea of outsourcing (transfer of part or all of some specialized functions to the third parties), is gaining more and more popularity among small and medium-sized businesses. Accounting services (outsourcing) is a transfer of company’s accounting to a specialized accounting firm on a contractual basis, which makes it possible for the CEO of a company to get rid of many unnecessary problems. Having entrusted us your accounting, you eliminate many unpleasant surprises. Signing accounting service contract with us means benefiting not from one or couple of accountants, but a whole group of professional accountants and lawyers who have been successfully working in the corresponding fields for a long time. They have unique practical knowledge and know how to make the right decision in any, even the most difficult and precarious situation. We will take care of all the accounting support of your company protecting you from unnecessary financial and emotional costs.

FINANCIAL INTERMEDIATION

“Business communication” is willing to help you throughout the whole process of opening a bank account. We will provide you with all the information about the banks, so you have an opportunity to choose the most suitable one for your business. Having business in Ukraine goes hand in hand with following a number of certain rules and laws. We will help you to get the permission from the National Bank of Ukraine in order to manage your business with no obstacles.

INSURANCE

We cooperate with the leading Ukrainian insurance companies. Our agents will help you select the right insurance services that fit your needs. We are ready to provide a full range of insurance services for you and your business. With the help of personal insurance you can protect your life, health, and personal property. Corporate insurance can help protect your finances, personnel, social stability of the company and at the same time optimize the tax payments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

PLANUNG VON BUSINESS-TOUREN

Die Business-Tour durch die Ukraine ist eine der wenigen effektiven Möglichkeiten, das Potenzial des Landes objektiv einschätzen zu können, besonders wenn die Tour gut geplant ist. Wir können die Vorbereitung auf die Businesstour für Sie erleichtern und die Planung übernehmen. Jeder ist sich bewusst, dass während der Reise die ungeahnten Probleme entstehen können. Als in Panik zu verfallen und die Verschlechterung der vorhandenen Lage zu provozieren, nutzen Sie unsere Hilfe bei der Lösung der komplizierten ungeahnten Probleme per e-mail, Fax, durch das Call-Center oder ein persönliches Treffen. Mithilfe dieser Services können Sie sich von den ungeahnten Situationen absichern und die richtige Auswahl treffen.

BUSINESSPLANUNG

Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen sich gut vor, was für einen Businessplan Investoren brauchen. Die Businessplanung wird Ihnen helfen, den Businessplan zu erarbeiten, der Ihren Wünschen und Kriterien standhält. Unsere Businessplanung schließt ein:

  • Forschung des zweckbestimmten Marktes
  • sorgfältige Analyse des Marktes
  • Analyse des Finanzprojektes
  • Berechnung des Punktes der kritischen Produktion
  • Entwicklung des Businessmodells und der Einträglichkeit.

In Ergänzung zu den Dienstleistungen der Businessplanung bieten wir Beratung über die Businessführung, die Entwicklung Ihres Businessmodells, die Kommunikation mit den potentiellen Investoren an. Wir beraten Sie auch über existierende juristische Beschränkungen im ausgewählten Marktsegment. Im Rahmen der strategischen Planung werden wir Ihrem Unternehmen helfen, Stärken eines bestimmten Marktes zu erkennen und sich in den Beschränkungen auf dem Markt zurechtzufinden. Wir prognostizieren Entwicklung des Unternehmens, bestimmen die Hauptwerte, lösen organisatorische Fragen. Es soll helfen, einen Konkurrenzvorteil für Ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen. Unsere strategische Planung bietet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, Ziele und Prioritäten des Unternehmens zu verstehen, Ideen zu verwalten und das ganze Business auf Erfolg zu richten.

MARKETING

Eine der Hauptvoraussetzungen der erfolgreichen Businessführung in der Ukraine ist das Verständnis des Landes und der Faktoren, die die Kaufentscheidungen der Verbraucher beeinflussen. Unsere Spezialisten können Ihnen sowohl quantitative (ein persönliches oder telefonisches Gespräch, das Ausfüllen eines Fragebogens), als auch qualitative (Fokusgruppen, Brainstorming, Minigruppen, Experten-Analyse, Testkauf), makroökonimische und segmentspezifische Forschungen des ukrainischen Marktes garantieren. Unsere Marketingforschung zeigt Ihnen die Struktur des Marktes, Hauptkonkurrenten und Bedürfnisse der Zielkunden. Unsere Dienstleistungen schließen auch das termingemäße Monitoring der Presse ein. Wir werden Ihnen eine Übersicht über die tatsächliche Marktentwicklung auf Ihrem Gebiet gewähren, sodass Sie die vernünftige Entscheidung für Ihr Business treffen können. Das Ziel des Marketingplanes ist die maximalschnelle Bewegung in der richtigen Richtung. Der effektive Marketingplan wird Ihnen erlauben, Ihre Zielgruppe sowie die Möglichkeiten zu bestimmen, wie Sie neue Kunden und Konsumenten werben. Außerdem soll die entwickelte Marketingstrategie dazu beitragen, Ihre Mitbewerber zu erreichen und überholen . Unser Marketingplan wird Ihnen die richtige Richtung für eine erfolgreiche Entwicklung Ihres Business geben. Das Ziel unseres Marketingplanes besteht im Folgenden:

  • den Konsumenten zu bestimmen, der am perspektivsten für Ihr Business ist
  • das Marktsegment darzustellen
  • die nächsten und nachfolgenden Marketing- oder Handelsziele zu bestimmen
  • die Taktik (die Bildung und der Vertrieb des Produktes, die Zollversorgung, die Preispolitik) zu bestimmen
  • das Budget zu bestimmen
  • die wirksamen Marketingkanäle zu bestimmen
  • die besten Ergebnisse und Analysen zu verfolgen
  • die Information über die ähnliche Industrie oder den Markt zu suchen.

Unsere Werbekampagne ist auf die Steigerung der Verkaufszahlen der Waren und Dienstleistungen unserer Kunden gerichtet. Zur Umsetzung des Programms werden Werbekanäle aller Typen eingesetzt. Wir erarbeiten eine effektive Kampagne für die Förderung Ihrer Waren und Dienstleistungen am Markt, um ein attraktives Image für Ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen. Wir können die Organisation von Firmenveranstaltungen übernehmen und Ihnen bei der Organisation von Ausstellungen, Workshops oder Konferenzen zur Seite zu stehen, um zur Verbesserung des Images Ihres Unternehmens beizutragen. Außerdem bieten wir eine Übersicht über die soziale, ökonomische und politische Situation in der ukrainischen Gesellschaft, sowie können die Werbekampagne Ihrer Mitbewerber verfolgen.

Die Professionalität unseres Unternehmens besteht in der strikten Einhaltung der Interessen des Kunden bei der Erfüllung der von uns aufgenommenen Verpflichtungen oder kurz gesagt: “Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist Ihr Gewinn”

Die individuelle Zusammenarbeit mit jedem Kunden ist eine der wichtigen Besonderheiten des Arbeitsstils unseres Teams.

Die Ergebnisse der Marktforschung werden eindeutig identifizierende Prioritäten im Einklang mit der formalen Beschreibung in der technischen Aufgabenstellung haben. Wir werden keinen Anschein der Arbeit erwecken und keine Haufen von elektronischen Dokumenten bereitstellen, sondern wir stellen Ihnen genau das bereit, was Sie brauchen, zum Termin, der Sie befriedigt und in der Form, die für Sie bequem ist (als Text, Grafiken, Tabellen, Abbildungen). Auf Ihren Wunsch kann unser Unternehmen Empfehlungen für praktische Anwendung der Ergebnisse der Marktforschung geben.

Zu den Hauptrichtungen der Marktforschung gehören:

  • Tendenzen auf dem Verbrauchs- und Gütermarkt;
  • Besonderheiten der staatlichen Regulierung der zu erforschenden Tätigkeit;
  • Export und Import;
  • Investitionsdynamik;
  • wichtige Akteure auf dem Markt;
  • Struktur und Volumen der zu vertriebenen Produkte;
  • Besonderheiten der Preisbildung;
  • Produktionsfreundlichkeit;
  • Möglichkeiten der Erhöhung von Verkaufszahlen;
  • Verfahren zur Vorhersage der Unternehmensleistungen.

Als Informationsquellen benutzt unser Unternehmen Ergebnisse der Forschungen von solchen internationalen Organisationen wie AC Nielsen, GfK Taylor Nelsen Sofres, Euromonitor International, Comcon, МEMRB, Tebodin, Auto Consulting, KMK/AMAR Marketing, UMG, InMind und manchen anderen. Es werden auch Informationen aus Open-Source-Systemen der Industrie-Organisationen, der wichtigsten Marktakteure, Statistikdienste und kompetenten Massenmedien gesammelt und analysiert.

In Abstimmung mit dem Auftraggeber kann auch eine einzigartige Dienstleistung erbracht werden – die Feldforschung eines bestimmten Objekts in Echtzeit. Diese Dienstleistung ist eine Würze nicht nur in der Liste der Dienstleitungen unseres Unternehmens, sondern auch in der Ukraine und den GUS-Ländern.

WERBUNG

Einer unserer strategischen Partner ist das führende Unternehmen des Mediamarkts – das internationale Netzwerk Initiative, das über mehr als 30-jährige Erfahrung verfügt und das Mediastrategien auf sechs Kontinenten erarbeitet und umgesetzt hat. Die Größe des Unternehmens kann qualitativ bewertet werden – in 69 Ländern hat das Unternehmen 90 Büros. In der Ukraine wurde die Mediaagentur Initiative im November 1999 gegründet als Teil von ADV Group Ukraine.

Die Mediaagentur Initiative kann Ihnen eine breite Palette an Dienstleistungen in Planung von Kommunikationskampagnen, Platzierung und Kontrolle über die Platzierung in Massenmedien anzubieten, sowie die Organisation von speziellen Media Projekten.

Langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit einer Reihe an wichtigen Kunden, und zwar mit solchen Unternehmen wie Unilever und Tchibo, mit denen Initiative fast seit ihrer Gründung zusammenarbeitet, zeichnen die Agentur Initiative aus. Initiative entwickelt Kommunikationsstrategien mit Rücksicht auf die letzten Tendenzen der Marktentwicklung, wendet letzte Technologien an und trägt zur Erfüllung der gestellten Aufgaben bei.

PERSONALBESCHAFFUNG

«Die Kader entscheiden alles». Unser Unternehmen hilft Ihnen, professionelle Mitarbeiter auszuwählen, die Bedürfnissen Ihrer Firma vollständig entsprechen. Unsere Aufgabe besteht darin, Anforderungen zu verstehen, die der Kunde an seine Mitarbeiter stellt, den ukrainischen Arbeitsmarkt zu kennen, Probleme der Mitarbeiter zu lösen, sowie bei der effektiven Werbung von Mitarbeitern zu helfen. Wir setzen ein individuelles Herangehen an jeden unseren Kunden ein. Wir analysieren die Geschäftslage, um die Gehaltshöhe für jeden Mitarbeiter zu ermitteln, bestimmen den erforderlichen Qualifikationsgrad für jede offene Stelle, sowie erforschen den Arbeitsmarkt auf dem entsprechenden Gebiet. Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der hochqualifizierten Fachkräfte zur Seite: von der Veröffentlichung des Stellenangebots bis zur Durchführung des Vorstellungsgesprächs, um den passenden Bewerber (die passende Bewerberin) für die offene Stelle zu finden. Sie können diese Dienstleistung ausnuzen, um sowohl einfache Mitarbeiter als auch Geschäftsführer und ihre Stellverreter auszuwählen. Unser Unternehmen hilft Ihnen, den Bedarf der Firma an Mitarbeitern zu bestimmen, die Strukturorganisation der Firma zu bilden und das Budget festzulegen.

MANAGEMENT

Virtuelles Büro Der Service «Virtuelles Büro» hat zum Ziel, gewöhnliche Ausgaben  bei der Schaffung des professionellen Business Umfelds zu reduzieren, die bei der Eröffnung eines gewöhnlichen Büros (die Miete des Raumes, die Bezahlung der Arbeit der Mitarbeiter, der Kommunikation, die Versicherung) fallen. Die Gründung eines neuen Unternehmens ist mit bestimmten Risiken verbunden, deshalb soll man die Aufwände voraussehen, um die Situation zum Nutzen Ihres Unternehmens auszuschlachten. Eine ausgezeichnete Alternative bietet ein Virtuelles Büro, das entweder ständig, oder vorübergehend sein kann. Diese Dienstleistung ist eine gute Lösung für wachsenden Unternehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Hilfe auf folgenden Gebieten an:

  • E-Mail Service
  • Senden/Empfangen der Post
  • Telefon und Fax
  • Präsenation Ihres Unternehmens auf anderen Businessveranstaltungen.

Projektverwaltung Laut dem P2M (a Guidebook of Project and Programm Management for Enterprise Innovation) wird unter der Projektverwaltung die Kombination aus Wissenschaft und Kunst verstanden, die in professionellen Bereichen des Projekts angewandt werden, um das Produkt des Projektes zu schaffen, das die Mission des Projektes durch die Organisation vom zuverlässigen Team des Projektes befriedigt, das technische und Verwaltungsmethoden wirksam kombiniert, den meisten Wert schafft und effiziente Ergebnisse der Arbeit demonstriert. Die Projektverwaltung schließt die Entwicklung des Projektplanes ein, der seinerseits die Festlegung und Bestätigung der Projektziele, die Bestimmung der Aufgaben und der Möglichkeiten ihrer Lösung, die Ermittlung der erforderlichen Menge von Ressourcen, sowie die Bereitstellung von finanziellen Mitteln und die Erstellung des Arbeitsplans umfasst. Der Service schließt auch die Kontrolle über die Umsezung des Projektplans neben der gewöhnlichen Kontrolle ein, damit Sie sich überzeugen können, dass alle Informationen auf die Erfüllung des Planes gerichtet ist.

Beratung in Haupttätigkeitsbereichen

Trotz des allgemeinen Erfolges Ihres Business stellt jede neue Investition ein neues Risiko dar. Bei der Erschließung eines neuen Marktes muss man seine Besonderheiten berücksichtigen und nicht nach dem allgemeinen, schon eingestellten Schema handeln. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Business Communication soll Ihnen helfen, Ihr Businessmodell dem ukrainischen anzupassen. Unsere Erfahrungen beruhen auf dem Verständnis der internen Verwaltung, deren Verbindung mit dem Geschäft des Kunden und der Herstellung eines Fertigproduktes für den Markteinstieg in der Ukraine. So helfen wir unseren Kunden, die abgewogene Entscheidung zu treffen und den sicheren Partner zu finden.

BUCHHALTUNG UND BESTEUERUNG

Neben der Rechtsberatung sind auch die Informationen über die Finanz- und Steuersituation in der Ukraine wichtig. Wir versorgen Sie mit der notwendigen Information und helfen, sich mit der Finanzsituation Ihres Unternehmens am Anfang Ihrer Tätigleit in der Ukraine zurechtzufinden. Unser Ziel ist Ihr Business zu optimieren, wenn es sich um die Steuern handelt. Die Idee des Outsourcing (die Abgabe von allen oder nur einigen Unternehmensaufgaben an Drittunternehmen) erfreut sich immer mehr Beliebtheit unter den kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen. Die Auslagerung der Buchführung des Unternehmens an die spezialisierte Buchhaltungsfirma aufgrund des Dienstleistungsvertrags befreit den Geschäftsführer des Unternehmens von einer Menge der unnötigen Probleme. Nach dem Abschluss des Dienstleistungsvertrags mit uns befreien Sie sich von vielen unangenehmen Überraschungen. Indem Sie uns die Buchhaltung Ihres Unternehmens anvertrauen, bekommen Sie das Wissen nicht eines oder der zweien Buchhalter, sondern das Wissen eines ganzen Teams der professionellen Buchhalter und Juristen im Gegenzug, die über langjährige Erfahrung und einzigartige praktische Kenntnisse in diesem Bereich verfügen und  die richtige Entscheidung in jeder komplizierten und ungewöhnlichen Situation treffen können. Wir übernehmen alle Sorgen um die Buchhaltung Ihres Unternehmens, um Sie gegen überflüssige finanzielle und emotionale Aufwände abzusichern.

FINANZVERMITTLUNG

Business Communication ist bereit, Ihnen bei der Eröffnung des Bankkontos zu helfen. Wir stellen Ihnen notwendige Informationen über die Banken bereit, damit Sie die Bank auswählen können, die für Ihr Geschäft die richtige ist. Die Geschäftsführung in der Ukraine ist mit der Einhaltung von bestimmten Regeln und Gesetzen verbunden. Wirhelfen Ihnen, die Erlaubnis der Nationalbank der Ukraine zu bekommen, um die Geschäftstätigkeit problemlos auszuüben.

Versicherung

Wir arbeiten mit den führenden ukrainischen Versicherungsgesellschaften zusammen. Unsere Agenten helfen Ihnen, passende Versicherungsdienstleistungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen auszuwählen. Wir sind bereit, Ihnen das volle Spektrum der Versicherungsdienstleistungen für Ihr Business anzubieten. Mit der persönlichen Versicherung können Sie Ihr Leben, Ihre Gesundheit und  persönliches Eigentum schützen. Die Firmenversicherung schützt Ihre Finanzen und Mitarbeiter, garantiert soziale Stabilität des Unternehmens und hilft damit die Zahlung der Steuern zu optimieren.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

*


*

Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>